Sweet Street Desserts does not use any fats or margarines that contain artificial trans fats in any of our products.
Yes! Visit our Gluten Free product category to view these luscious options. These products are gluten-free based on ingredient composition for use with a gluten-free lifestyle choice. They are produced in a facility that uses wheat in other products, therefore are not suitable for a medically necessary gluten-free diet.
Yes. We provide ingredient statements for each of our desserts. The ingredient and allergen information can be found on each desserts product detail page, simply click on Product Details.
Sweet Street desserts are manufactured in a facility that processes nuts/peanuts.
Our desserts are manufactured at our headquarters in Reading, PA or our Greenville, SC bakery location.
For specific product ingredient statements and handling information, you can access tipsheets from the product page. Simply click on Product Details, a document will open in another browser that contains all ingredient, nutritional and handling information.
You can view the grid below for a basic overview of handling instructions for our desserts. All desserts are best kept covered in refrigerator away from from the door and from foods with strong odors. If dessert is shrink-wrapped, always remove prior to defrosting.